Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Natural-DisasterNatural-Disaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Wow

Amazing. The only fighting game that i actually like online.



AscendencyAscendency

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

COOL!

I cant really say anything it is just so f****** brilliant....especially on the hardest mode.....Could of done with another character but hey other than that it was the bestest game on Newgrounds(in my view)



Matt1yuMatt1yu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Easily the Best Flash Game on the Internet

I absolutely love this game. No wonder it's rated so high. I like all the characters (especially Samurai Asshole and Piconjo, the characters that I'm good with, and are generally cool). Took me a while, but eventuallu I went through all the stories, did all the challenges, but I found survival quite hard. My best was 10 with S' Asshole. But I still really enjoyed playing it, and I think it's brilliant. For the guys who worked to make this game, you've done an extremely good job. 10/10, 5 stars, 100% :)



JackMeHof1JackMeHof1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

I love you.

Great game, love how it is NG based. Story is great, well everything is great lol.. Make it an online multilayer game, and it would be simply amazing! <3 Added to favorites.



UkurseUkurse

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

**** 4 star stuff it was incredible

ive spent hour on this game and its still fun
i did all the levels but couldn't be bothered to unlock every thing ill do that another day, it had really well done graphics and the action cam was really cool, you put in a lot of things into it and that made it so good and the fact you had a different endings was great and you had something to do once you finished the story