Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ShadowX300ShadowX300

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMFG!

The best game ever, 0.01% higher better than Chaos Faction (sry to people that made chaos faction o.o;)

Graphic Reason: ALMOST ALL MAIN LEADERS OF NEWGROUNDS CAN BE PLAYED (Non-Leaders: Alloy[?], S'asshole [at first I though it was Sasshole. :P], Salad Fingers, Piconjo [DUH!], Alien Hominid [unless it's Pico's 'nother sidekick, besides Nene], Convict [wtf why would I think this would be leader xD]
Style Reason: The stories are very good.
Sound: THE BEST THING FOR MY RATE. :)
Violence: Hell many weapons and attacks!
Interactivity: Again, i don't know what it means o_o;
Humor: Hm...I see nothing funny about this. If you added funny easter eggs, and if they are fckin funny, I would rate Humor. Is there any Humor to this?
Overall: It is so freakin great! The hard part though, is the final battle for convict, especially at Sissy o_o. It's a good thing you added P-Bot because he is one of my best characters to play with. I've complete so many times in story mode with him. xD Or is it her? I dunno.

Thanks for: P-Bot (the best character I played), Junkyard (for P-Bot story modes, as due to the stomper, killing people in one hit. It requires practice to time the lights carefully and i mastered), Funky Musics, and account. ^^

Requests: Can you pm the website with those musics and tell me where are they in the website (just in case if there is more musics that doesnt go with the Newgrounds Rumble), and also, can you tell me if there ARE easter eggs? If there are, the humor will count and will be maxed for preview points from me. Again, if there are easter eggs, can you tell me where are they or tell me how to get them, or other ways to see the easters?

Total Preview Points from ShadowX300: 50/60 (Interactivity doesn't count, read the reason.) (Note: 10 points will be added if there WERE easter eggs)

Btw one thank you I want to tell you the most I liked ever was the P-Bot. Excellent Juggles, Excellent Range, Plus the Slow Attack Con you told me, It wasnt even slow. :)


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

For easter eggs, there's an alternate ending and a little completion message. All the others are minor and I'll leave you to find everything :P
All of the game's tracks are now available on the Audio Portal. Just search for them under the author Evil-Dog.


gamemasterzgamemasterz

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very addictive!

Great game. Everytime I'm bored on the internet I know exactly where to turn. If you make a sequel could you add more characters and super moves? That would be the shiznick.



lord-cornylord-corny

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THIS PWN3S

easily one of the best fighting games i have ever played. the action cam is an awsome idea.

when you have a game this good, who cares about humour.



funkyklown10funkyklown10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Damn

It's good



MasteroninMasteronin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A truley awesome game.

Good on too many levels to just list now. If anything, my only complaint was that the controls felt a tad wonky at some points, but it was an excellent experience otherwise. Great job guys!