Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


razormage123razormage123

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very nice.

I liked this, great fighting game, only one small complaint. On the last stage as convict, it seems nearly impossible as S. asshole, when you jump, he spams his arial fast attack and it practically gets you into rage as soon as you hit the groun, and it's quite frustrating. You know, like on SSBM, a fox player spams his gun annoying. Any way to make that a bit less noobish?


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

We're nerfing him for the second one.


Pand0Pand0

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Great But could be better

I liked how you could be most of the portal charater that are big but what happened to strawberry clock? and i found the AI Lacking in Story and then getting super hard for Convict's last stage and why can't Piconojo be slightly faster b/c i got in red health often on him i also thought there should be blood going on the Chars when damaged alot but overall that i like this game



BlackBear2094BlackBear2094

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The perfect game to rumble up the NG Characters

The graphics were fantastic! I loved the training arena! The style of the game was awesome. Classic, power ups and fighting style. The music was nice and action filled. The violence was what you would expect from a Newgrounds game! The interactivity was perfect. I had to always be alert! The humor was not too stupid and not too bad.

I love the Nwgrounds tank dude!



Pimp-ClockPimp-Clock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cool

This is an almost all around good game. There are bad and good points. How come there's no Strawberry Clock, and in challenge mode how come you said that evil is cooler? Do you guys preffer Piconjo over Pico?


NegativeONE responds:

You have to admit - Piconjo was pretty badass ;)


xXsTiCkMaNxXxXsTiCkMaNxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Good freakin job!!

That was excellent, i loved the characters, and the 100% relevancies towards NG. If there were only a few more of these little guys to bash around, that would be the cherry on the sunday. Over all it was nice, good job meng