Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Fighting - VS

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


One of the best games that i have ever played! It is fun and i think i played it for like 3 hours! I still have not beaten it though! Great game!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

10 out of 10

This was easily the best game ever created on Newgrounds.

Graphics-The graphic are magnefique.

Style-The syle was amazingly unique and not many others can make their own style like that.

Sound-I love how the songs sometimes change in between fight and there are occasionally different songs for different places.

Violence-There was just enough violence for my liking and I really liked how when Pico died, his head came off and there was blood everywhere around the head.

Humor-The only thing really funny was the ending of a story sometimes. Some of the ranged attacks were also pretty funny like how Samarai Asshole just pulls out a pistol and his hair waves and I also enjoy crushing people in Tankman's tank.

Overall-Everything about the game was perfect. Keep up the good work.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow great game

OMFG this game is the best! it has great characters and sweet moves, tho s. asshole is way to powerful when it comes to his arial moves. I loved the action camera! the challenges were awesome great storyline! Piconjo Kicked the best ass, i loved how he dragged his sword around! The last fight with convict was easy mebause i turned into piconjo lol. Please make another one! And add Johnny Rocketfingers or the Clocks!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

I loved it, but could've used more characters.

I know these ten characters are amazing, but there are so many characters that have made an impact on NG and could've had a fighting chance in this game. The only ones I can think of is Bitey of Brackenwood, Johnny Rocketfingers, the stick dude from the Rage series, Foamy the Squirrel, and many others.
I know that you would need permission of the other artists, and it would take even more memory on my comp, but just giving some ideas. I loved it though, you guys never dissapoint me.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

awsome game

awsome game nice endings and good choice of charecters