Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


akc37akc37

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

MOre ng chars

Put in blockhead maybe the arfenhouse charecters and maybe burntface man. comeon PUt them in



ZodirZodir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

THE SUPER SMASH BROS. OF NEWGROUNDS!

I liked this game a lot! I spent many a days trying to unlock everything. If you make a Newgrounds Rumble II, I suggest adding the madness guy (Krinkel's Madness series), the animation (animator vs. animation), Sir Schmoopy of Ostington (Unforgotten Realms), and maybe even someone from SMBZ, but I doubt that would happen. Overall an amzing game!



Dan-The-Oasis-FanDan-The-Oasis-Fan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

It was a good game

It was fun for a while
I liked to use all the different characters and shit but after a while It got boring
It's good though
High fives to you!



kizoushaidankizoushaidan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Luck is too much relevant factor.

In my opinion on 1 on 1 is about flawless.
Really a good game, but in my personal opinion game should prevent 2 "friend sprites" to stay in same point. it's a little frustrating to lose half energy just because a single light blow connected.
Ah, and i think it needs combos in both directions of the char. I mean, in all kung fu movie when hero is hitting a thug in front of him, comes another one from back, the hero kicks him without have to stop, drink a magic potion, knock his heels together and read a magic scroll.
what i'm trying to say is in this game turning back is prevented more than how much would make sense in a real fight.



ImaSmartass2ImaSmartass2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Awesome

I liked this game alot, tons of different options and gameplay, unlockables and other things.... overall a great game and i would like to see more...