Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


LeeJaySanLeeJaySan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The Best NG Game!

Man oh man I remember playing Battle Stadium D.O.N.(Dragonball, One Piece, Naruto) when I first played this!

The best game ever made from the NGz authors! No doubt a cool rumble game! Tom would be so happy when he gives this game a try!

My favorites would be Nene(since she's the only girl in the game), Samurai @$$hole(who came up w/ this name is a cool dude), (Pls. don't be angry at me Tom) and Piconjo(since I'm also as dark as he is and also wielding a huge weapon)!

Pls make a Newgrounds Rumble 2 since I didn't see Darnell! Oh well this is the one of the best rumble flash games ever! Keep it up man! This is wicked sick!



zimbaleyozimbaleyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

outstanding

one of the best flash games



JohnD5000JohnD5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great Game

Nice game guys, one of the best Flash games I've played.
I was wondering where the game save file goes or even just what it's called when the file is on your hard drive because I've switched computers and my progress doesn't save with the swf and I'd like to continue my game on this computer without having to replay what I did before.
Thanks in advance, and thanks for a great game guys!



Kusanku1Kusanku1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Unique and well done.

The kind of mindless violance that all of us have been looking for.
Great Job.



bmcummiskeybmcummiskey

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

The game was amazing i loved it. I like the stories at the end that you gave, it was really cool. I loved playing it and plan on playing it some more. Good job and i hope to see more from you.