Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


thechiliman69thechiliman69

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

awesome

really really fun i loved it and the convict battle was really challenging and it was very very do-able as in could be done you just needed a plan considering convict has good air attacks..and it got u to think which i liked about it not a stroke of luck


NegativeONE responds:

Air attacks? Are you kidding? He's shit with air attacks? His redeeming points are in his crouching and standing fierce. Also in that every time he transforms, his attacks rejuvenate themselves as though the battle just started. Good for people who really understand the mechanics of NGR.


RuaryVashRuaryVash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

good

really fun and all, cept for that final convict battle. that was horseshit. what do you expect people to do? keep trying until they luck out and get a good morph or item or glitch? thats not how a game should be won, it should be because you're good at it, not some trick or stroke of luck.


NegativeONE responds:

You just need to get better at it to really understand I guess ;P


twentaytwentay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Your long, hard work shows!

a phenominal game! Many hours I spent on this, and I didn't even touch story mode! All the characters are fun to play with, and its great to make a match between the tankman and salad fingers! great premise and you pulled it off perfectly! a 5 isn't enough for this game!



KennyTornadoKennyTornado

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Fantastic game

I absolutely love this game.

I actually completed Story Mode and Challenge Mode on OMFG (don't ask, seriously). I usually do Convict's story on SISSY, but never OMFG. Believe this or not, my best juggle is 58. That was on one of the challenges with Samurai ***hole.

Great job, guys. You deserve it.



afakemeafakeme

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

awesome!

This game made me register at NG - just to review it.

I love specially the survival mode. Kicking a** with S'shole's great! =D

Just didn't like the fact that at some point the damage done starts to decrease. I think that an all-day-long-max-power would make it funnier (at least on survival mode).

Anyway, that's a great game, I'm addicted to it (and that's rare).

Good Job.


NegativeONE responds:

Yeah, the decreasing power was meant to discourage using the same move over and over. It climbs faster in Survival mode, though, so they won't wear out as quickly. Just keep using different attacks to keep them fresh. Thanks for the review!