Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


smartadriansmartadrian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

WOW!

This is a really amazing game. Seriously. The graphics are good, the sound effects are pretty good. I LLLOOOVVVEE ALLOY since his attacks are REALLY COOL!
A sequel would be good.



AZCJAZCJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Awesome job.

I played this game not expecting much, but it did surprise me. The physics are smooth, the music is well fitting for a fighting game, and the graphics were well done, with only nit-picky problems that easily will be ignored. I enjoyed playing this game, with all the different characters. I loved the save feature, not many games have that. Although, the actual game itself was not very long, so the saving was not necessary. It only takes an hour or so to unlock everything.

The fact that each characters had his or her own strengths is a plus. The gameplay was not much different between the characters, however, every one seemed the same, but with little individual differences. For example: Nene has a ridiculous air combo, but so do ALL the other characters, so once you hit them, they would be dead in a matter of minutes. Also, with a few of the characters, S'asshole is one, if you did hit them multiple times in the air, you would be perpetually suspended.

I did enjoy the multiplayer function. Me and my brother played for a while, thoroughly enjoying ourselves, aside from the cheapness of air attacks. The items added a nice balance to the gameplay, but again that was ruined when Alloy, for example, would get ahold of the long-range pick-up. His ammunition would last seemingly forever.

Graphics 9/10 Music 9/10 Gameplay 7/10 Interface 8/10 Unlockables 9/10


People find this review helpful!

RavensixRavensix

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

grande!!

grande jogo!divertido, fácil e engraçado!



MynameisNeoMynameisNeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Sweeeeeeeeeeeet!!!!!!! w00t!

Great game and keep em comin, btw, wen is the sequal comin out? ill be the first to play it...great job guys.



EternaldemonEternaldemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Awesome!

Great game man, would it be possible to play this on a psp?