Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


XbaGXbaG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Simply awesome.

One of the best fighting games I've played, and the best in flash fighting game category. Didn't notice any flaws. Runs perfectly.



denebodenebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Woo!

One of the best, if not the best game I have seen on Newgrounds yet!
Great job! Almost better than many cheap console games out there ;), hope to see more games from you guys.
I see a lot of effort put into this :), I like it.



DoubledOneDoubledOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

PIMPING

In my opinion, Salad Fingers was BALLIN'!



071989071989

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

cool

i personally think pico is a little overpowered and alloy's fierce areial is waaaaaaaay to powerful. it takes like a quarter of everyone's hp. other than that. awesome job guys.



carocrazy132carocrazy132

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

GREAT!

Graphics = Awesome

AI = Genius

Glitches = 1 Minor and doesn't really matter, but in the level with the reel of rope if someone's on the right of the reel and you fierce attack (or whatever its called) and do the triple toward the rope, the enemy will go through, might not always work, but it happened fighting alien hominid (dunno with who).

Overall Rating = 5763675488236 out of 10 best fighting game on ng
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-----------------------------
if you happen to make a version two, samurai asshole should have wall jump, all characters should have double jump, and paladin should be added, just some suggestions =)

character suggestions:
(all are deserving)
Clay Man
Paladin
Dad and Me characters
Strawberry Clock
Xombie
Blockhead
The YuYu
(one of the) CCC Characters
Rob From Unforgotten Realms

these are Just suggestions, but i think its only fair that if theres a version 2 paladin has earned his way in more than anyone, i still think paladin 4 should be voted best of all time.

PS:overall incredible job, i dont know a way to describe how good this game is, the AI smarts blew me away.

PSS: THIS GAME SHOULD TOTALY GO CONSOLE LIKE ALIEN HOMINID!!!