Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


damnednationxdamnednationx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

kewl!

This is a really good game. I had a really hard time finishing the game with convict though...



dragondog4511dragondog4511

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Real nice

Very good game but if you have a crap comp like me its kinda hard to play. Over all it is a fun game.



Lom357Lom357

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It`s hard to get gold thats the proble

if some one make a game like,but you start with 9999 gold,I will tell my password on culb pengin.



XxileXxile

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awsome

Real nice game needs red baron and bitey tho



ShyatarooShyataroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THIS GAME IS CONSOLE QUALITY.

I REALLY REALLY like this game, no seriously this game Fa*k-king rocks The characters are all well drawn and animated, their move sets portray their personalities perfectly and there is enough content to keep you going for a long time. The only thing I did not like about the game was how there were only two attack buttons.

I really really like this game. really. I cannot wait for a sequel (this is alien hominid quality, and thus could be released as a console game. In my opinion the sequel should have:

More Attacks, not just variations on the fast and strong type, but I mean other keys like qwe, and zxc and of course Ridiculously over-the-top specials, not to mention the other pre-requisties such as more fighters, more stages, and of course more modes. (perhaps you could enlist some newgroundians to create a RPG-esque story mode wherein you get experience and level up and such.


People find this review helpful!