Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


killer-k13killer-k13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

KICK ASS GAME!

i was blown away by the air combos and man convicts last level was tough but i beat it so yeah!


People find this review helpful!

Niacin13Niacin13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Awesome game

Dude I was awed when I first played this it waa that good dude man I just hope you make more of these cause this was greatest game in NG I've so far have played keep up the good work



ANBEWANBEW

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

it was ok

it was ok, playable and simple. challenges were fun though. mayb could use more powerups+characters



RednineRednine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

This game is a great fighting game!

This is'nt a mindless beat em up.This is a mindless beat em up with cool characters, great arenas and awsome power ups!The shop has better characters and power ups there's a multiplayer and up to 4 fighters!Fighting games do'nt get much better than this!!!



FrostyMcShadowFrostyMcShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Amazing, but I have a small qualm.

Most Exellent. I have one small problem with the game, I finished all the challenges and defeated every story mode, ( Including Convict's nearly impossible one, good challenge.) but I couldn't unlock everything! This was a very dissapointing aspect. However I still gave you a 10/10 and a 5/5 simply because this game's pros far surpass this game's cons.