Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Regor1396Regor1396

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Good shit

This is really one of the best fighting games ive played in along time.



some-stupid-freaksome-stupid-freak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

OMFG BRILLIANT

I seem to remember a similar game like this, only much worse quality with boring characters from unpopular series.
This is definitely one of the best Flash games, ever. Excellent graphics, sound (music and sound effects), versatile gameplay with multiple characters to choose, and overall a very fun and addictive game. Although the game was a little unfair in matches, and the controls were a bit sticky at times, this rarely hindered my enjoyment of this masterpiece of the portal.
I'd love to see a sequel made, with the addition including a few more characters. Obvious choices would be Hank J. Wimbledon and the Clown of the Madness Combat series, the big purple guy and his son from Dad 'n Me, Johnny Rocketfingers from his eponymous series, and maybe even one of the Retarded Animal babies.
Keep up the good work!



Angel-hateAngel-hate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

i fuckin love this game.

it is the best thing i've played on negrounds yet.



ArachinaArachina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Love it.

Love this game... Sometimes, the controls can be a little sloppy, but... Jah. I love how many challenges there are. I've yet to complete Convict's story mode, but I shall, eventually....



noimnothimnoimnothim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

amazing!

This is one of the best games i have seen in a long time. Good job!