Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ReviewmakerReviewmaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Three Words...

Just three wors I have for you. Freak Ing Awesome.

Graphis:A+, though Pico's head could use some work, looks disproportionate when hes standing still.

Characters:A+:The addition of Hank makes it better!

Storylines:B: B is the nice grade for them, lame lame stories man, work on those.

Modes:A, there were enough choices to please anyone, but if you could add one more after working out Hank in the game, that would be awesome, like a time trial mode, or maybe some more challenges that are challenging dontcha think?

Personal liking: A-, surprised? I put an A- because of the repetition of the game, dont take it personally.

Keep on going man!



sirmanguydudesirmanguydude

Rated 5 / 5 stars

yipee skipee

random word aside best fighting game ever and hank is pretty cool but i think u need blockhead that would b cool



StickReleasesStickReleases

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Makes super smash bros look like poop!

But you should add a thwomp (from thwomps the movie), dad (dad's at work), super soldier (from Dan Paladin) nd maybe Lenore or Raggamufin fron Roman Dirge



kirceekircee

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome!

great game!!! man i cant stop playing it i jus wanna find out how do i use my controller to play this plz help but its nice very well polished game


NegativeONE responds:

Just download the free program Joy2Key, and follow its manual.


goggleclockgoggleclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars

YEAH!

This game is awsome! Can't wait until NG rumble 2. You should really include SBC (The almighty) , blockhead, and Jhonny rocketfinger :P that would be awsome:P Maybe TO awsome? Great work.