Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
9,381,099 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Action - Fighting - VS
Tags:
newgrounds
pico
brawler
portalhistory2007

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


KanaajuKanaaju

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

This game is awesome i liked the graphics and the gameplay. Also the large amound of combos etc. etc. it would of ben also cool to play as H-Bot and B-Bot(or w/e the other ones where called) ps. Salad Fingers ROCKS!!



mr6oglemr6ogle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Pease!

Please tell me how to beat Hank's story! He's one of my favorite people!


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Kill 50 henchmen :P


AlexAileronAlexAileron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

ARGH

I still can't update =(


NegativeONE responds:

Clear your cache.


thefalzthefalz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

good but ...

the hank part is so hard i got 1200 damadges delt not much i culdve gotten way more cos they easy but they keep coming is it possible to finish or do u need some ridicliously high score
and i tried to attack jesus cos in madness that will stop zombies but hes a movie on a loop so i dont know and a lot of other ppl dont either can tell us how?
also i really like the rest i reckon the alien homonid is hardest to use and my favouite is pico cos jump kicks awesome
thanks fo the game but can u giv us a hint bout hank


NegativeONE responds:

Just gotta kill 50 of those henchmen.


ElaizaforeverElaizaforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Dont known what you guys complaining but,,,

The last level wasnt so hard or easy by the way. Just kill madness freaks and all be allright,
P.S. To evryone no you dont have to kill Jebus.