Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


gnikhcilgnikhcil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

This is like the best computer fighting game

This is like the best computer fighting game i have ever played 10 and fav ^^
I can't even think of what's gana happen next lol
mabe block head or xombie wil show up ^^



226NeXuS226NeXuS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Kinda glad I didn't review it sooner...

Great job with the game, honestly, love it! But the very first release was probably the best in my opinion. Hank is just... Idk, he seems like he would be the perfect character for the game, but... He doesn't actually seem to fit...
In my opinion, the real Hank is the original little Madness character with a bandage on his head, not the new one in full outfit... It's kinda deserted the original actual style, you know?
But anyways, Hank at least needs to have his original weapons (or ones that look like them)! The ones used look like Imported PNG's that don't really give the feel of Madness, plus they're too big and detailed... Give him ones that were made in MSPAINT and are only Gray and Draky Gray, or make vectors of the same.

Still, amazing game! fun fun!



C0r3zC0r3z

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Greatest Game on NG

This is the best game I've found on this site for the five years I've been using it.



jkiller123jkiller123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

AMAZING

Very Addictive and vilent. I love it great graphics and it barely lagged make more=3



Eddy01741Eddy01741

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Amazing online game

This is probably the best fighting flash game that i've EVER played. The concept is basic, but it's addictive, just like Super Smash Bros Melee is on the GC. My only request is more characters (have to see that coming), and a easier story mission for hank. I mean, the waves seem to never stop...