Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


boxaboyboxaboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

mama mia!!

i loved every second of it it was a briliant baced game and i loved the graphicts and the charictors but im stuck on the level were your tankman and you fight salad fingers and alien homanoid......well i hope theres a second and good luck in your future game creating
p.s how did nene or wat ever her name is.....die?? plz tell me



MicksonMickson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Well Done

Quality and depth is top notch. I like how each character had there own version's of attacks; instead of them all just punching the same way and stuff. Replay-ability is high becuase of the grounds gold. The only problem is Hank's level is so freaking hard. Is there something special I should do other than kill wave after wave of enemys?



Samurai14Samurai14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Legend!

This game is so well done. I don't know what else to say. It's so freaking great and addictive!!



LilMartehLilMarteh

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Vewy Nice!

I lik that game hehe! Its sorta of a Super smash bros. type o' game. Hope a second part is coming =P



SergeantLukeSergeantLuke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Sequel Please!

This is awesome but some key characters were missing. Therefore I think you should make a sequel with new guys like Charlie the Unicorn, the Numa Numa guy, and the guys from "Chainsaw the Children" and "Dad and Me."