Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


squanjebussquanjebus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Addictive

I loved this game so much, that I played it for 3 hours. I could've played COD4, but I played this. This is should come out for PSP or something.



Burst-Born-ZeroBurst-Born-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Pure gold, 10 stars and five little pico heads.

This game brought a tear to my eye the first time I played it and since then Ive played as every character on multiple computers beating all the stories countless times over. The gameplay runs smoothly and the action cam works at its peak. The in-game characters are truly iconic figures of NG that have left there mark for years and will always be in our hearts. The addition of Hank was no real suprise it was onyl awhile until he joined this little brawler. I honestly would like to see a few more characters too from great action series like PALADIN, XOMBIE, Halomen, heck office spider would be a good ranged/melee character. Anyways back on point, there are times that I get dissapointed such for trivial things such as Convict (He needs his own moves) and lack of special/finishing moves. At times I want to get angry but no matter how look at it all it does is bring a smile to face each time that flash window pops up. NegativeONE this game is perfect and doesnt even need a sequel its just that good. So to you my friend you get 10 stars! 5 little pico heads! and a special place in my memory and on NG!



capcapcapcap

Rated 5 / 5 stars

idea

hey i have ideas for new chracters like blockhead mabye he can be in the game and the clown in madness and also the god in madness and mabye you can put darnell in the game



GangstaNoobGangstaNoob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Amazing

I like the fighting and stuff but the buying extra stuff isnt really worth it to me exept that this game TOTALLY ROCKS



mierdadeltoromierdadeltoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars

glitch perhaps?

i love this game its on my favs. i did find a glitch thats pretty funny actually. i chose nene and held down and hit the kick button until she laid on her stomach and then i hit he punch button. she constantly kicks as long as you are hitting 's'. amazingly enough they computer just stood there while i hit them for 2 dmg till they died.