Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


phatboi15phatboi15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Best Game EVA!!!!!!!!!!

i beat most of tha game and each character storyline iz great but hankz last level iz mad complicated who eva made dis game mak it a lil shorter anywayz 10 out of 10 IT ROCKZ



goldbustergoldbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

kick ass

hey i deafeated the henchman like 500000000000 times and they didnt stop

and i kno its lik a couple times to ki;ll them but i did it like 25 times

anyways theres some kick ass everythig and well hank is kind of gaay wit his attacks cud you also put some aimming indicarors or some thing and also add 3d walk then itll be 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000X better



ChamarChamar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

OYEH!

KICKASS WIT TEH PICONJO P-BOT HANK AND TEH ASSHOLE! but seriosly 1 more character............................
.....................................
.....................................
.....................................
.....................................
.....................................
........THE KID FROM DAD N' ME!!!!!!PLZPLZPLZPLZPLZ


People find this review helpful!

dudw1800dudw1800

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

omfg!!!!1

wow this is a awesome ass game man i played it 4 like 2 hours straight!!!!


People find this review helpful!

PaulMartiniPaulMartini

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

awesome

this game exceeded all my normal standards for any flash game. the stories were awesome and fit the actual character like a glove. (the end of Pico's story made me lmao) i loved the way the controls were made. nothing complicated, and it isn't compomised out of 1 button. however, the piconji flash animations weren't so good, so i give a 9.


People find this review helpful!