Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


NoopaTroopaNoopaTroopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

This game is awesome

My favorite characters are Pico, Piconjo, Tankman, & Alloy.

Great Game.


People find this review helpful!

BakamonoBakamono

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

Great stuff

salad fingers ftw!!



The-bone-priestThe-bone-priest

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

Rumble-4-ever!

Now, you've done a good thing. Honestly, this is one of the best games I ever played on NG. That however doesn't mean that it's perfect, nothin' is. Now I'd recommend you add some more extra features, plenty of new battlefields and such. Also, I'd be sure to include some other classic NG characters (Strawberry Clock, and Joe Zombie come to mind...). And Henchmen... Make 'em playable as well (Hey why not? I mean you could make it like it can respawn 10 times or so before it's gone for good, only avaliabe for the versus mode or something).

As I said before , nothing is perfect and it's always a matter of wheter you can make it better. Now it might sound weird coming from a guy who's never made a single flash thing , but seriously it is not my area of expertise. You guys on the other hand gotta be among the best of the flash artists on the face of newgrounds, and you know the best for your art and all that, but you know, I tend to have good ideas of my own (at times).

Well, anyways, I've already written a lot as it is. Do I have to write a conclusion? I didn't think so. Awesome game, and keep it up...


People find this review helpful!

NLAsLoverNLAsLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

All around fun.

Fantastic game. Very in depth, love the storyline. Hopefully there shall be a sequal with a few of the lesser knowns for more characters. Great job 10.



Coverop1Coverop1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

Rocks!!

This game RockS! 10/10 Super Great!