Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


SonyvsMicroSonyvsMicro

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ideas

You know, there are so many people you can put into this game, and yet not allowed, I mean I'm not sure, but I can name a few people you can put in, the dynasty street stick figure, Darnell (You have Pico and Nene, why not Darnell?)
I-bot,Strawberryclock/Strawberrylock, the Ninja stick figure(I think Z is his name),and just possible, try cassandra the goth leader, I know its a stretch, especially if you put Darnell or Cassandra, they use guns like pico basically, but these are just ideas.Hopefully one of these are the newly updated characters


People find this review helpful!

luigibro375luigibro375

Rated 5 / 5 stars

so many playable characters

but its sad theres no blockhead or fancy pants



Ivan1996Ivan1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars

one thing

play madness music while ur fighting


People find this review helpful!

sax159357sax159357

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

please put more characters like
blockhead
bitey
dad n me
strawberry clock
foammy
puppy ( retarded animal babies)
jonhy rocketfingers
joe rombie
mr happy face

and some stages like

an ice cream store for fpm
the forest of bitey
ng home page
the stage of show and tell ( retarded animal babies)
the house of salad fingers

and items like

some item who damage
anyone in the ground


People find this review helpful!

GoodiemanGoodieman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

1 problem...

It was awsome until I got the gun upgrade with Fancy Pants.
Could you change it, that's all I ask for please.
5/5 9/10