Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ChronicthehedgehogChronicthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

omg

SO AWESOME AND FREAKING ADDICTING!!


People find this review helpful!

mrl274mrl274

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

awesome

i am playing this game since it first got posted here i just made a account to the site.

this game is awesome and sweet i agree that bitey should be included and maybe some more other characters but they should no matter what keep updating it cause it only can get better ;3


People find this review helpful!

crok369crok369

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

This is a fun game.

Fancy Patns was a good addition to the game. he is sorta hard to handle, but he makes the game 100 percent better.


People find this review helpful!

reddy7reddy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

woah! i rarely see games like dis!

pls make a sequel 2 dis 1!



PointlessStuffPointlessStuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

AWESOME GAME!!!

Omg this is really awesome but whilst playing I thought of some characters that should be added...
Clown from madness
The female version of tankmen from tankmen infinity
Darnell from Pico
Casandra from Pico
Jebus from madness
Crazy Jay the stickman ninja from stick page
The creepy boy from salad fingers
A bot from newgrounds
M bot from newgrounds
Dad drom dad 'n' me
errm...the kid (me?) from dad 'n' me
Blockhead from well I think its called blockhead but im not sure cause I rarely play it =P
That Shoop Da Woop Guy XDXDXD SHOOP DA WOOP!!!
Perhaps Angry Faic
Biter from the Brakenwood series
And thats all I could think of for now...
And I thought of a pretty good level in my bed last night too...
So theres a guy watching/playing flashes/games on newgrounds but whilst hes watching/playing them you should be fighting on the screens of what he's watching/playing and he could change the flash/game quite a lot ...For e.g The guy is watching salad fingers and your fighter (who youre fighting with =P) should be able to jump on salad fingers head or something making the flashes/games interactive another e.g is if the flash viewer/game player is watching tankmen and your fighter could jump on the tank or avoid the sniper shot where that guy gets killed behind the two tankmen when the one behind says "Hey guys im gonna be a father!!! BOOM" So You could also do it for pico's school so that when the player is fighting out with the final boss youre character might have to dodge the barrels casandra throws at you or when she shoots them beems from her eyes...You could continue this level with loads of flashes such as animation vs animator or dad 'n' me...I hope you like my level idea but if you dont understand you could pm me and ill try to explain it more clear......Also I think you should change fancy pants' weapon upgrade because throwing a spider isnt really creative...So Im hoping that I might see my thoughts on the game =o Anyway now i'm gonna actually review the game XD Well The graphics were perfect and the game was smooth instead of being really choppy and slow so yep, like most people its a definate 10/10


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

That's a pretty cool idea, actually. It's hefty though, I can't really see it happening.