Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


avarela417avarela417

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

BEST OF THE BEST

ONE OF THE BEST GAMES ON THE SIGHT!



owiepdotowiepdot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

great job!

Keep it up, man this game was awesome!!!



CoolCokeCoolCoke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

SeNdInG ReViEw............

This game is awesome and fantastic but need more characters

I have ended this game 10 times in different places and here too



blast1223blast1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

Great

more charicters stages and items would do good but i like how you put in Fancy Pants Man



stikguyofbloodstikguyofblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

O...M...F...G!!!!!

yeh soon as I played it became favourited. It was one of the best games I've played. It used awesome creativity to bring together fun, addictiveness, and a wide range of fun-to-play fights with a bit of extra storyline added.

As for characters you could add:
XIAO XIAO: Oh come on, you have Fncy Pants and I guess he counts as a "STICK FIGURE", but you need a full stick to give it some real style. Also, his stroyline would be easy to make up.

And other than that all the characters have been mentioned that I wanted to say so,

GREAT GAME AND PLEASE ADD MORE CHARACTERS!!!!! xD


People find this review helpful!