Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


stefan0620stefan0620

Rated 5 / 5 stars

tankman!!!

loved it flipping awesome! tankman was my favorite got to drive a tank too! lol best game in a while



KasianAsainKasianAsain

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Classic

This game is one of the best flash fighters



dragonsildragonsil

Rated 5 / 5 stars

!!!!!

u guys know nothing, this game is the greatest game of all time, i couldent get of it! but everything is perfect, good work!



hetecrohetecro

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Need more characters!!!

This game is so addictive. I stayed up all night playing. The hardest character is Tankman... that level against Salad Fingers and Alien Hominid was nearly impossible.

Needs more characters. You should have a clock fruit, perhaps the clown with the penis, swear bear, wink, Scrooge McDuck...

Too many characters on newgrounds to be limited to just these.

Oh, and perhaps you should make some sort of stand-alone version that isn't flash, so when you go to places (school/work) that block newgrounds, you can keep the game. I put the flash file on my iPod, but when I go to other computers, the stats go away. It would be awesome if you found a way to put it on cell phones (cough).



SunMetroid426SunMetroid426

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome game

its a good game but you should put strawberry clock in the game. he's the king of the portal


People find this review helpful!