Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Invader103Invader103

Rated 5 / 5 stars

KILLER GAME

This game is like indescripable. The stories of every character was awesome. Each character had amazing powers. Overall this game was just amazing. 10/10!!!! hands down.



Nic-NacNic-Nac

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome Game

it was a great game 10/10
it was really easy as soon as i found a character that suited me *coughiownwithfancypantscough* even on the hardest difficulty (omfg) i didnt lose once the versus mode was great considering it had 2 players the unlockable content made fun to play even AFTER you have seen and beaten everything i do agree that its alot like brawl but i think this game could deffinetly make it as a DS or PSP game and leave a dent on Brawl. I think it could have more weapons and more stages deffintly want a sequal, but this will keep me busy for a while if you do make a sequal YOU ABSOLUTLY NEED TO BUT ONLINE CAPABILITY think how awesome THAT what would be other than more content thats all you should but in a sequal. This game is a MUST play


People find this review helpful!

ghostboy333ghostboy333

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this game even rocks my ****

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!



EmoRaptor94EmoRaptor94

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great Game!

Super Smash Bros. meets newgrounds! This Well deserves all the awards its recived. If i could change one thing I add more characters or maybe hidden ones *hint hint negtive*


People find this review helpful!

ThilivanTheGamerThilivanTheGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG 10/10

Addicting and Fun to Play!:D


People find this review helpful!