Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


imltalianimltalian

Rated 5 / 5 stars

perfect

people that complain about how bad this game is are wrong it is a perfect game (i mean it!) good levels it runs smooth not to hard and has the most famous characters on newgrounds in it


People find this review helpful!

quanto34quanto34

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this makes super smash bros. look like shit

not really but it's about 1 step away from it. my favorite characters are fancy pants
and hank. but I have one question. Why couldn't they have called hank THE PROTAGONIST? that's what he's called in the series. I mean that's probably why it took him so long to make it in the game. Plus I've waited SO FRIGGEN LONG for fancy pants to get in but he hasn't been around that long. but still those are not reasons to make it an eight or nine. THANK YOU!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Hank is actually his name. Ask around - it's a known thing. We didn't pull it out of our asses, heheh. Thanks for the kind rating.


kojikojikojikoji

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Still amazing after one year

I love this game, what can i say? It's really well done with animation, coding, etc.

I'm glad you guys made such a nice game, though i'm surprised about 2 things.

No Darnell, or Foamy.
And.. Why in gods name hasn't xboxlive offered to make this a xbox live arcade game?


NegativeONE responds:

There are probably several answers to that question. But topping the list - I don't think they approach people.


zodiac10zodiac10

Rated 5 / 5 stars

gold

highly addictive


People find this review helpful!

SeiyahayamiSeiyahayami

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Fun..great...often repetitive

The game is fun,awesome but the combat is slow and it lags but its just the same combat back and forth.....