Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great Game

This game is honestly one of the best flashes ive ever played. it is well built, decently balanced, and very atrractive. Not to mention the large amount of character and stage selection possible. Very high quality and good stuff. And all presented in a very very nice way.

Infact, the presentation of this game is one of the best parts. The air combo counter, the damage numbers, the camera zoom and frame freeze on heavy hits (both of which i was very impressed by) all make this game extremely high quality.

My only question is, how much time between parries are you allowed to get the RAGE and +HP bonuses for Hank. i get the gun all the time, but sometimes when i parry two attacks with less than a second between them i STILL don't get TEH RAYGE.

Besides that GREAT game

People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

They have to be consecutive attacks in the same jump.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWesome man 5/5

this is awesome
make a sequel and put in waterlollies guy, fbi guy


Rated 5 / 5 stars


I like it but needs MORE Chacters.But Solid


Rated 5 / 5 stars


this is one of the best online fighting games ive played since the start of online gaming.. ya diggggggg


Rated 5 / 5 stars


pretty awesome nice grapics