Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Superjew-14Superjew-14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

KICK ASS!!

This is a bomb game. I hope you make a sequel to this!



spellstarspellstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

awsome

it was like a bloody superviolent newgrounds version vertion of ssbm,
but, no clocks?



nickster97nickster97

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

awesome

this game is totally awesome i play it all the time



cartman2000cartman2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

i luv this game

btw u should add jase from killing spree



cameiycameiy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

New Characters to make this even better

Im astounded by the amount of work that has gone into this its definitley my favourite game on newgrounds by far But there is somethings missing which makes newgrounds what it is may i present to you my list of characters!!!

Character: Blockhead:The inclusion of blockhead in this game would make fans fall in love with the Red sweatered one all over again it would also be a chance to use The conscience in the story mode and giving it a awesome strange random plotline would kick a

Character:Dad:He would be great for the newgrounds rumble game it would also give us a chance to see why Dad kills people for strangley no reason
His chainsaw would be a good weapon and strong too but he would have to be an overall slow and low jumping character but he would be the muscle of the game and thats what dad does best

Character:bitey:He is the mischevous Fiend we love to hate (Well i love the little guy) he is an agile fast all rounder Do not underestimate bitey he packs alot of speed and has good tactics the only thing he would not have is a projectile(Much like convict)

Character:Stickman:Stickmen..........
.The heart of the portal Some Good.......Most bad these little guys are the start of a flash animators Days on newgrounds the Stickmen would be great for jumping and combos but bad for defense they certainly know how to fend for themselves in a fight

Character:A-bot:Tired of the secluded audio portal A-bot jumps into action for a shot at king of the portal he is one of the lesser known bots but i have seen A-bot as being the cooler shinier robot with cool Stereos on him he would be a fine inclusion in the game

Character:Tom Fulp:The creator of newgrounds and my idol he is the reason newgrounds rumble is here today im proving a valid point here that most newgrounds series would not exist without him the man himself rules the flash world and that deserves a place in the rumble(Also he should be sporting a castle crashers T-shirt and his infamous beard(not))

Character:Strawberry Clock:I dont know much about strawberry clock but he is unique man come on a strawberry with a clock for a face and talks like microsoft sam come on man he even has his own day on the portal here im for him all the way

Character:NegativeONE:The creator of the whole damn game (including mindchamber and luis) he is a god a man of true style this whole game is made by him mindchamber and luis im suprised they even bothered churning this game out for us im serious also the fact that i love him he has made the greatest game in flash history and has made newgrounds a better place

Character:Weebl and bob:We need those Jabbering buffoons in 1.There hilarious
2.They like pie like the rest of us 3.they have a large series of small animations which totally kick ass i have watched most 4.They are unique and bizzare at the same time i love weebl and bob

Thats it im done for now i might post another review about more characters i want I wrote this because i was bored im off to play newgrounds rumble AGAIN


People find this review helpful!