Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Sonicfan118Sonicfan118

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best game ever

good except blockhead should be in it...that would be cool


People find this review helpful!

UnreaKUnreaK

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Surely one of the best games on NG!

It's awesome, the graphics are...amazing, the processing time is...very small and everything moves naturally. A real masterpiece.



BFOverlordBFOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I forgot to review this...

This is like the Capcom VS SNK of Newgrounds except that it is way cooler since there are so many people from different world present in the awesome fighting game. I don't normally like this genre but NGR had me hooked helplessly from the get go. The characters all feel "right" I don't know how to describe it. Umm... They are all responsive and play how you would expect. This is an awesome game, and the addition of Hank is definitly my favorite part of this. Of course I loved it before that. There truly is nothing to improve on in this game I think. It has all the major NG characters, all the art works together perfectly, the music is kick ass. The game is perfect. Nothing can be done to make this better except by adding characters, and really I have no idea who to add... Anyways this is the coolest game on the site. If you don't like fighting games like I do, you can still enjoy this, because it is an awesome tribute as well as fighting game. Anyways I'd reccommend this to anybody I know, and I know they'd like it. Thank you guys for this AWESOME game. Thank you for your hard work, and for this wonderful and perfect submission.


NegativeONE responds:

Thanks for the kind words :)


fancypants123fancypants123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

cool game

the newgrounds rumble was and still is a great game



vAm25nsvAm25ns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Exellent !

It's a very good game. The graphismes are nice and I like the game's style ( I think it's a Flash-NG-Tekken :) ).
It's not very hard and I like it.
Great Job!

9/10 & 5/5 ;)


People find this review helpful!