Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


coyo18coyo18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

mmmm...

It's pretty good
I recommend that you stick in a few more characters like Bitey of Brackenwood, the guy from 'Chainsaw the children' (purple guy on the flash portal page), and anyone else you think of.


People find this review helpful!

Roxas18Roxas18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Ehhhh...

It used to be good... but now its alot harder and I can't get any more gg.


People find this review helpful!

gibijibigibijibi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

5/5

i totally agree with groundead! thats all i have to say!



GroundeadGroundead

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Piconjer luffs J00! ('n meh luffs this gaym!)

There are loads of things to say about this wonderful game, but I'll restrain myself to the practical stuff:

Nice job! The game plays very well, the controls are few and the combos simple, which makes it easy to play and allows a quick adaptation to the game's controls. The graphics are top notch, the animation could use a little bit of work in some places, but is quite awesome overall. There are many characters, all with their own set of moves, their own strengths and weaknesses and their own combat style. I also like the way you added guns. It gives every character a supplementary, more personnalized move. The game has lots to do. A well-built story mode, with a simple, yet interesting storyline. Needless to say that the artwork at the end of every character's story, is a beautiful reward. It also has challenges and a survival mode, which add to the game's length and durability. The items are cleverly designed and thought over, the maps are well made as well.

Oh boy. Hope I didn't forget anything. Oh, yeah. The unlockables are great, too.

Now for the stuff I would like to see in furter versions:

-Darnell. I mean... Pico, Nene, Tankman, Alien Hominid... even Samurai Asshole and Fancy Pants! But no Darnell. He NEEDS to be in there. Make his weapon a flamethrower or something, give him some nice moves, and there you go.

-Paladin. He would indeed be a great addition to the game. His basic attack: just take the basic combo Jazza made. Jump attack, already there, too. Shield as well. His gun could be a mana blast, and his normal heavy attack, a power slash.

-Dad. He NEEDS to be in there, too. His "gun" could be a chainsaw, instead.

-Kasandra. Well, I don't think that's her name, but oh well. The Goth kid in Pico's school. That would be a nice addition.

Well, I hope I didn't ask too much. It's a great game, and it truely deserved the NG tank award. Nice work!


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Thanks, all reasonable suggestions.


Dante14Dante14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

hells yeah!

if you crouch and press D with CONVICT his foot will turn into a saw! everyone try it!


People find this review helpful!