Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


mjafmjaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

fuding awesome

make an other with oads more stuff it's asking alot but it would be even better



Heatto-kunHeatto-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

One of the BEST games on the internet!

Okay,so I have played this game for a while,and it is one of the best ive seen.I only have one problem though,but its pretty leginimate and actually fun for a challenge.
The only character you cannot turn into with Convict is convict himself.That INCLUDES Madness Grunt.
Madness grunt has about 1/3rd the health and power of hank,so its kinda fun to get him just to run away
Overall,this game is great fun and its the equivilant to flash game smash bros



KanonKanon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

i say make another

this has got to be one of the best games i have played in a while i think you should make a boss character one that you can use in the character select screen but you would have to beat him first but if you were to do this i say make him hard as hell

anyways i think you should add a multiplayer match to it so you can fight a friend on a different computer

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

marluxiaxmarluxiax

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

great

so fun


People find this review helpful!

StarOverlordStarOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

Hank for portal king

Whats to hate about him? If you've ever seen the entire madness series then you'll know how awesome he is.


People find this review helpful!