Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Sonicstar3000Sonicstar3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

My Eyes!

THIS IS
A
W
S
O
M
E
0_o <- me being addicted to newgrounds rumble


People find this review helpful!

ColdBloodedAngelColdBloodedAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

SWEEET!!

Complete at almost all of the most popular and main shows. in New Grounds!
-
You Should Make New grounds rumble 2 maybe . . i mean just for the other most popular shows here ?
-
And More Special abilities,places and WEAPONS!!
-
Never Forget the original annyways^^!!


People find this review helpful!

nandosmc29nandosmc29

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

best ever

Played this 6 months ago and it was awsome! Best internets game ever. If you ever plan on upgrading it. Add: Dad n me, xombie, A bot, little foot (or whatever you call him) and castle crashers.

If you plan on making a second one, make group campaigns where you play with a different person each mission, some sort of co-op mission or one where you help someone who is low on health. The groups can be C Crashers, Dad n Me , A and P-bot, Pico and nene etc.

This is coming from someone who doesnt like sitting in doors and I rarely vote anything 10.


People find this review helpful!

dahattadahatta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

. . .

AAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWSSSSSSSSSSSSOO OOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEE



sunder666sunder666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

This game is JELLY!!!!!!!

I rate this game 10 stars because if you wanna see and play the biggest action game on newgrounds ! ! ! !