Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


HiagiHiagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Awesome, but hard!

I literally stayed up till 3:30am trying to beat Convict's last stage in story mode for 2 hours straight. And I learned something while I was trying to beat it, everytime (and I mean EVERYTIME) I got the invensibility power-up I always (and I mean ALWALYS) changed into that weak ass henchman guy. Needless to say I was pissed that on the rare occasion I got a good power-up I transform into the weakest character in the damn game. Then I finally won by using my running stratagey, which failed me the last 32 times I tried it because of slow characters, and was overjoyed that the game did cheat me that time. Now I can get some well deserved sleep. :)


People find this review helpful!

XChaKarAXXChaKarAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Sick!!

Dude nice game!



colonialwolf1colonialwolf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Sweet

Awsome game just needs one or to more characters


People find this review helpful!

hunte3rhunte3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

W0W!!!

a great fighting game! Only one complaint, no save system,what gives?



JakeFleemcoJakeFleemco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Great!

I used to play this alot but it got boring since i unlocked everything.. but now theres fancy pants havnt done him im gonna go check him out now


People find this review helpful!