Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MrTImsta1fooMrTImsta1foo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic win for NG

I probably wouldn't of even played it weren't it for the inclusion of Fancy Pants. He is the only one I knew anything about, so I wind up using him as my main.



bladestrombladestrom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

I don't get it

I don't get fighting games, I don't hate them but I don't like them either, almost like someone took one aspect of a game and are willing to call it a game. So, let me run through the reasons I would play a game:

1: Good storyline.
Well, this game doesn't seem to have much of that, you pick a character, read the little script stating what's going on, go through a few disjointed fights before reaching the end of the game so s/he can do what s/he wanted.

2: A feeling of accomplishment.
Once again, I couldn't really find much of it here, seeing as I could beat just about every level only using quick attack, and the rest of the moves could dive under a van. I thought it was because I was on normal difficulty, but hard difficulty yielded the same results.

3: Developing a character.
The thicker part usually found in RPG games, it represents how your character grows and evolves, though in this game there is nothing to develop as all the moves are unlocked from the start. This means there's nothing to develop.

However, as I said earlier, I don't get fighting games. It's like having a bag of flour and calling it a cake, but sometimes it seems like there's someone out there willing to take a bag of gravel and call it a cake as long as it comes with a picture of Darth Vader. But despite what I have said, what I'm trying to cough up here is a recommendation. Most will see it as a great way to relieve stress, kinda like squeezing a stress-ball except you're kicking it in the face and you're wearing a bright blue top hat with abs the size of Manhattan. But me personally, I'll bang my head against the door.



nerf999nerf999

Rated 5 / 5 stars

pwnage!!!!!!!!

it said i was king of the portal at the end of the game. i wish i was really king. but some dreams never come true. ='(



masterkey111masterkey111

Rated 5 / 5 stars

My forever favourite

games like this make me think, heck, the earth is a good place isn't it. i'd been playing this game since 2 years ago but hell... i stil can't do covicts last battle, thank saints like the makers of this game for making the world shine that more brightly



Avenger2009Avenger2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWSOME !!!

Dude this is like REALLY awsome game i mean really its so awsome im playing it every time im sad and it really raise my mood