Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ChadbeatsChadbeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars

YES!!!

I knew Fancy Pants Man was gunna be in it! But it wold still be cool if you put strawberry clock in it. ya know?


People find this review helpful!

Urza12Urza12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this will never get old.

This game is alot like the smash bros series, you can play it and play it and play it and it will never get boring. This game alone is what all newgrounds game authors aim for, a game thats as perfect as this. Litterally, the concept is good, the gameplay is great, and the storylines are legendary. The only little complaint i have to say is that this game has been out for a few years now, so when are you gonna make a sequel?


People find this review helpful!

EdwardCoombsVEdwardCoombsV

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome still room for improvement

Ok I love this Game nothings wrong with it but there is still room for improvement. First off obviously more charecters :D like the number one thing. Next I think that maybe a little more complex combat system like instead of the same combo every time you can combine different attacks to form a combo leading to different attacks instead of the same hit every time. Like if you do a light hit and a strong hit and another light hit you'd get a different attack instead of starting the same light attack combo over.


People find this review helpful!

nejifannejifan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Still Great

I've been playin this game for 2 years now and i still thinks it's the best game on NG maybe u should add more ppl i was here for the update on this game when fancy pants and hank was added but maybe u should poot in pico's cousin or darnell since you already have pico and nene. Other then that It's still m yfav game



shadowsoul198shadowsoul198

Rated 5 / 5 stars

.......

KICKASS!!!!