Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


deadman3deadman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Oh Yeah!

I like Piconjo,his attacks is so strong!This is the best game ever in my life!



jacobme123jacobme123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

i like it

ok this game no joke but it gets boring



o2weako2weak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

It is good

This game is good
It RULES!!!!!!!!!!



DeathInferno19DeathInferno19

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Perfect

A very good fighter. I would recommend this to ANYONE who likes decent games, and the balance of fighters went well also. Personally I like the slow powerhouses, so the'res a character for everyone pretty much. Unlike other games, the stats are actually noticeable. This is something i would expect out of a video game! Oh, and if you're looking for one of the secret medals, click on that Piconjo face under DATA after getting 100% completion.

FOR FUTURE UPDATES: If you consider updating this again, I would recommend these items for purchase in the Deposit, because I'm pretty rich on G.G right now:
CHARACTERS:
Solid Snake (Metal Gear Awesome)
Grey Fox (Metal Gear Awesome 2)
Darnell (Pico's School)
Blockhead
Mastermind
Tom Fulp (If you don't know who this guy is and you're using Newgrounds, you're probably new to the internet)
STAGES:
Shadow Moses (Metal Gear Awesome)
Hole 18 (Fancy Pants Adventure: W2)
POWERUPS:
Energy Drink: Makes movement and all attacks speed up X2
Potion: Player becomes invisible.
Glass Shield: Make all other players unable to block
Reflector Shield: Bounce back all ranged attacks and projectiles back at the user.
Spike Shield: Cause damage to anyone who touches you.
I didn't bother to describe any of the things I wanted, but these are just suggestions.

Even without these, a perfect game for all.
Oh, and one more thing, would it be possible to make the gun pickup more common than the others? Nevertheless, one of the best flash games EVAR.


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

The gun pickup actually is the most common in the game overall, though it varies from level to level. Thanks for the detailed review!


MissingUsernameMissingUsername

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Medals

Tip: You can get the medals if you use the pop-up.