Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


BoomPatrolBoomPatrol

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Sweet game

But I'm confused though how do you parry people? There are several problems about this game such as the fact that Convict's final is way to difficult but don't start yelling at me for saying that, im not bitching about anything!


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Press block just before an enemy's attack hits you. Be a little spammy about it at first until you learn the feel for it. Then you'll be able to time it better.


Gaurdian-SoraGaurdian-Sora

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

DOPE as i dunno what

One of the dopest games here. Convict's last level is practically unbeatable. But I only just started. You know who should be in this game? Snowball from Bunnykill. That would be doooope.


People find this review helpful!

FearlessFrogPrinceFearlessFrogPrince

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Awesome!

This Was An Amazing Game, Hard To understand At The Start but once you get the Hang of it Its AWEsOMEE :D!!


People find this review helpful!

FyrebirdFyrebird

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Amazing but confusing??

This game is Amazing! I'm a newgrounds veteran and ive barely made my account, but my previous save game, completely completed, some of the medals don't work, its not too big of a deal because this game is amazing, i'm looking forward to finding out what the secret medals are!



Loggerbom23Loggerbom23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Awesome

Who put Convict in there? He's worse than them Hank lookin' guys.
And when I get medals (yes I'm logged in dip-shit) it says that I don't where the locks are. Or with any medal game for that matter... just felt like ranting 'bout my game problems. Still awesome. 9/10