Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


icefire273icefire273

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome

but on pijonco's castle when you go up the wind thing it messing up



NamelessBobNamelessBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This great fighter that hasn't aged a bit.

A great game that, if it was released today, would still win game of the year. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

YojimboRyoukoYojimboRyouko

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ive played this game through about 3 times...

And now I'm doing it again now for the medals, and I check in every now and again just to see who has been added. As huge fan of both Fancypants World and Madness I love the late additions. Though now I feel there must be more added and there are some I feel that can not be overlooked. The Main 2 That come to mind are of course Dirge from Xombie and Bitey of Brackenwood. Dad and the Castle Crashers as well but to a lesser extent. Perhaps later even a Coop Character like the Ice climbers in the fashion Liam and Reemus.

Great Game I look forward to watching it evolve.

Cheers.


People find this review helpful!

loluntilmypieloluntilmypie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Better than Brawl

I'm giving this a nine because there could still be a couple of things that would make this the best game on Newgrounds. One of them would be online play, since quite a lot of people would love to play against real people on here.

Another thing to see would be interactive levels (Or more interactive than just a simple jump pad), like the upcoming tekken 6 where you can actually punch someone through a wall. I would love to see this.

And for one last thing - the ability to pull of a special attack after a bar has been filled.

Apart from all that, you can give yourself two thumbs up!


People find this review helpful!

xgilangxxgilangx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

fak

why in hank story must doit survival?