Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


PICONJO9PICONJO9

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It's great

can you make please stickman fighter ,
and make it online
please :)



Electroguy96Electroguy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best game played on this since thing thing arena 3

thezenmind44 is talking bull the last battle is easy in my opinion. i love this game so goddam much i love the graphics, the way it zooms in when you start fighting, the moves, the selection of characters... it's like an online smash bros!... melee that is, melee was the best


People find this review helpful!

animan12animan12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

...

iTS REALLY ANNOYING THAT theres so many pico characters its like if pico was your favourite series so you but lots of characters in about hem when you could of but in different ones like other famous ones but i gues this is i good to.



thezenmind44thezenmind44

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Too Much

Completing this game is IMPOSSIBLE. It simply cannot be done. Maybe, if the Asshole Samurai wasn't fighting you alongside Pico AND Nene, you would stand a chance.

Don't bother playing if your only goal is to complete it. You WILL NOT succeed.

I'm not going to bother saying anything about this game, simply because pretty much everything positive has been said. Fuck you for making that battle too hard.



ManiaGuyManiaGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

Got 10/13 on the achievements and it was one who wants to change easy! But to any who want to change there name go to "Credits" and look down at "teh fans" and it should bring you to the loading screen and it shows that you can change you name. It will not reset any data or anything it keeps everything you have. Also I think Hank has better skills at S attacks but Tankmen he has the best down D move. Also the game and graphics were awesome!

5/5 10/10