Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


xAlphalegendxxAlphalegendx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I am just... shocked. What a wild ride on this exciting adventurous series! You have taken not just mine, but millions of people's attantion with it. In fact, no matter what, anything you make in this series is awesome, and I want you to know it.

Overall: 100%
It's a totally awesome series for me to remember for the rest of my life.

Since you have done such a great job, and took your time on this wild ride for all of us to remember, I declare full 5-star rating on the WHOLE SERIES.

I hope everyone is happy to know that you have all of us in this exciting adventure!

Stats:
Rating: 100+% - I wish they made a higher star, like 10 stars, 'cause you made me feel like doing so.

Action: 100+% - Wow... It just blows my mind like crazy! I just dont know what else to say!

Art: 98.6% - Very cool... I just have a very small... "pixel-issue" that gets in the way, I could've put it to 65.3%, but when its in this type of action, I give it about 99%. But still, very good work!

I appreciate the time you took of your life to get this whole series out!
It was well worth the time!

P.S. Even if the time WAS a little too long, I am, no matter what, still rating 5+ stars.

P.P.S. Thanx for the episode!

- xAlphalegendx


People find this review helpful!

ShreddedPizzaShreddedPizza

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Well, Alvin, it was a fun ride. A VERY fun ride. You gave it your all and then some, then gave us the best thing on Newgrounds (my honest opinion). I am very thankful you took the time out of your life, went through all of that stress, dealt with some very unfortunate happenings, to give us this masterpiece. No matter what you do, don't forget this one thing: You made hundred- no, THOUSANDS of people very happy. You, sir, deserve anything and everything good in this world. I salute you.


People find this review helpful!

platformplatform

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

Series Isnt Canceled Restored By Krazzygamer3y2 SMBZ Ep.9 Is Coming Soon


People find this review helpful!

ruinfireruinfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

guys there is a part 9 on youtube


People find this review helpful!

JujojoJujojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

THIS WHOLE SERIS IS BADDASS


People find this review helpful!