Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


FabfinaFabfina

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

YEAH!

Freakin great, Most interesting flash i seen!



SmoothjakeSmoothjake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

Wow....

all i could say is wow.... That was awesome! dude u need to teach me how to do flash as good as that!



corncob37corncob37

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

sweet

after the batlle the characters are talking and the professor says radar twice not sure if its supposed too.



MetalXanderMetalXander

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

OMG! AWESOME!!!!

THIS IS THE FREAKING BEST FLASH MOVIE I HAVE EVRE SEEN !!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!



x6xx6x

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

own3d

thats cool that the axel range red got own3d Akuma style