Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


Marvin-MakerMarvin-Maker

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

I like this episode...Especially when semi super mecha sonic fight against axem rangers x!!! Keep it up dude!!!



GokuisaHaidenGokuisaHaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

This is awesome! What program do you use for Flash Animating?



Agent64Agent64

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

This is the best Flash film I have ever seen. The storyline is good, the animation is good, and the use of sound effects is good. I know many people try to imitate this style of animating, but you can only have one true Super Mario Bros. Z. I gave this 5 stars, because I thought it was worthy of that rating.



BlackDemonEagle123BlackDemonEagle123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

Damn he killed the koopa Bros. LOL



indzonectindzonect

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

This was a good movie


People find this review helpful!