Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


sonic1coolsonic1cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

one of the best!!! :)

that was really good


People find this review helpful!

waffelboy27waffelboy27

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

superb

the best sprite movie on the web apart from ep7 I have seen the preview and it was awsome take as long as you like the longer the wait the better the movie



orcsrule1orcsrule1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Just making a quick point

Hey I'm a really big fan, watched all of your flashes 100 times over. And I just wanted to point something out. I know a lot of people have been suggesting that you uncensor the flashes a bit. I strongly disagree with this. Mario is supposed to be clean and his fan flashes should be to. For example, I know an autistic child down the block from me who is 13 years old and loves Nintendo. You are his hero. He goes on your fan-site everyday and calls me everytime there is an update. He watches SMBZ everyday of his life and latly he has been reading the suggestions to uncencor your flashes and he has been worried. I know you are probably an older guy that does look at dirty things every once in a while (trust me I've seen ypur deviantart, mines orcsrule1) but please keep your flashes nice and clean.



rambo445rambo445

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

amazing

a great movie with every second suspenseful and amazing.I hope alvin-earthworm works his hardest to complete the series.I am waiting for ep 7 to come out like many others but i do not mean to put pressure on alvin eaither



BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Beautiful.

I can't wait until you release Super Mario Bros. Z Epiosde 7.