Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


Darkman1Darkman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Best thing I've ever seen.

Alvin you are like god. This series is the best thing I've ever seen!!!!!!! You get better every episode!!! I've noticed that for a while. Take your time with the episode man, but if you don't get it by the end of the month, I'll go crazy lol. And for the guy below me, just because it takes a long time to load is no excuse to rate it a 0. It's not Alvin's fault.

YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
! FOR THE THIRD TIME, BEST THING I'VE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm with you all the way buddy. And rating a 10 all the way as well.



bad77bad77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Awsome

when the next coming out?



MarioJamesMarioJames

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

When is the super mario bros Z 7 come out?!?!?!

All these super mario bros Z are MAD COOL!!!!! WHEN THE HECK DOES THE NEXT Super mario bros z ep come out?!?!



powerdude1000powerdude1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

wow

amazing... just amazing.... great work with the sprites and action scenes! 100/5



HaruKon93HaruKon93

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

excellent

as i said it was excellent take your time on next episode your not forced to cater to every fans needs.


People find this review helpful!