Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


jjtheorkjjtheork

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

Whats the wait

Haha not rushing my fav. series and ik u gotta life and stuff but when u gonna make the 7th been awhile??But keep up the good work =D



MegaMan306MegaMan306

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

WOW

CAN'T WAIT TILL 7!



suffocatingaddictsuffocatingaddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

hahaha. LOL

I laughed throughout the entire movie. It WAS CRAZY AWESOME+!!!



hurricanefoxhurricanefox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Pretty good, you are really a flash god!!!

Man this work was amazing, you know how to a good animation. I like the motions with the camera that you do, you put more action with this, I think it is a thing that all your movies were pretty good. And you know how to make action and humor in the same time like with luigi wario and waluigi. I think your works are a thing that make me do my best in my flash movies ( I didn't send them many of them yet but I'm working in a lot). Man you're my inspiration. thank you so much and continue like that!!!



TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

excellent

i loved the DBZ "its over 9000" punchline.. pac man was funny too,