Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


MarinoKadameMarinoKadame

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

^-^

If you go on the fansite you can find a preview of the episode 7, and it's surpass episode 6. I hope it will come soon.



giovanni484giovanni484

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Hey,

Hey, i am sorry if i am to late to ask u this but when is the next one comin out? Lol ur doin good! I saw ur episodes since 8 months ago lol. I'd wish I could help u in some stuff lol. Mario is my life.



joseph011296joseph011296

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

favorite series

BEST SERIES ON NEWGROUNDS PERIOD. I WATCH THIS EVER DAY PLEASE RELEASE EPISODE 7 SOON



FirePhoenix0FirePhoenix0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Still amazing, even after watching it for 6 months

This is one of those movies I can just watch again and again because it's so well done. The fight scenes are the best part but the story, though wordy towards the middle, is still as gripping as ever. The whole series is and has been great to watch and it gets better each episode as you incorporate more and new techniques into your work. I can't wait to see where you take our heroes with episode seven and look forward to its release, whenever you finish it.

Full 10/10.



iuds360iuds360

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

I think it's so awesome cause of the cool battle s

This was awesome dude make more anyway add a chao into the series cause it will be so cool now that's an order1