Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


greenplasticmegreenplasticme

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

sweet

IT'S OVER NINE THOOOOOUUUUSSSSSAAAAAAANNNN! The characters are a little over-pixelated but very nice none-the-less.

10/10



born911born911

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

DamnDamnDamnDamnDamn!!!

This is So awsome!!! Hope you make the seventh one!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZeroRemorseZeroRemorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

OMFG!!!!!

This one was the best one yet my friend ;P What program do you use in order to do this other thatn flash? (ITS OVER 9 THOUSAND!!!!!!!!!!) XD


People find this review helpful!

HenryquemcHenryquemc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Duuuuuuude!

You surelly got some issues man! hehe jokin'
I'm here just waiting 'till next episodes those were so far completely madness :D
cya!



ChaosDragon227ChaosDragon227

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Dude!

This is the most awesome series made so far, can't wait til you get all the way to the climactic final battle. I always laugh at the "IT OVER NINE THOOOOOOUUUUUSSSSSAAAAANNNNDDD!!!!!!!
!" part.