Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


athleathle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

exccelent

nice action and story keep it coming


People find this review helpful!

vishal121296vishal121296

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

good eh?

graphics were awesome when is the next episode!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 its heart pounding


People find this review helpful!

tapeheadtapehead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

AWESOME!!!

Man this is just awesome, it should be even higher up there on the portal page!
You should consider putting a donation button or something, that way people can repay you for all of your efforts and motivate you to create a new episode.


People find this review helpful!

TheomyladTheomylad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

woot

good aniamtion, but the "9000" thing was the best ^^


People find this review helpful!

RobinebraRobinebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Episode 7?

Does anyone know when episode 7 is going to be here?