Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


shadow12050XIIshadow12050XII

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

OMG Dude...

Dude, that was like so freakin' awesome. The action was heavy and the comedy wasn't as corny as most flashes. This is a GREAT series. It has competition with ROTMK. I really think so.

When do you plan on having the next one done??!

STRAIGHT 10S'!!!!=P


People find this review helpful!
Alvin-Earthworm responds:

lol. I think I deserve a little break before working on the next one. ^^;


Twilight-Link91Twilight-Link91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

AWESOME!

How long was this movie? Because every moment was full of ownage!

Where's th 15 rating for sound? :P It was that loud!

I can't wait for the rest of the series!


People find this review helpful!

pawalapawala

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

this flash pwns all

holy sh!tz !!!111 that wuz incredible!

i loved every minute of it, and the best part was it wasn't the usual flash movie where you end up watching numerous short clips. thank you for making this flash!

the art was amazing, the sound rocked and was perfectly synch, the story had substance, the characters had.. uhh.. character and were in character, and the fights were just f|_|kin awesome!!!

you just made mario and sonic cool again, in my eyes. \,,/^_^\,,/


People find this review helpful!

Hawk21Hawk21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

You just keep going, and going, and going...

This is the best flash ever seen by me. The 3-D bullet -time like effects were awesome! This series is always well-written, little to no lag in the heavier scenes, and great effects. If Metal Sonic can do all of that with only four Chaos Emeralds, imagine what he can do with all seven! The decapitation of the Axem Rangers X was sweet! I can't wait for episode 7!!! Keep it up! You are truly one of the greatest flash artists ever, Alvin!!!


People find this review helpful!

xCRILLZxxCRILLZx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

!!!

OMFG!!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE I FOUND THIS!!! I'm a big fan and have been checking every other day to see if this movie has come out and now it has! Thanks for making more b/c they're very addictive and i can't stop watchin' them. Keep up the good work ;) you're doing a great job.