Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


TalkingStickTalkingStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

SO MOTHERFREAKING WONDERFUL!

This is probably my favourite damn series on Newgrounds. And this was the best episode yet.

Everything was perfect: the fight scenes were beyond cool (Mecha Sonic pwned everyone), and eveything was extremely realistic.

The humour was also top-notch too. The Wario Bros. were a scream (as well as Luigi), and quite a few other scenes were funny too (you included "It's over 9000!!!!!!"!!!!!). Cool how Red Axem ranger attacks with a proton cannon, and Mecha Sonic counters with the Shun Goku Satsu, as well as a few other references.

To finish, anyone who doesn't like this is as retarded as Bush.


People find this review helpful!

LesmasterForeverLesmasterForever

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Amazing

This was simply great, you didn't keep going on about the story, the fight scenes were as imaginative as ever, and in this episode you made it seem more of a believeable world rather than just characters fighting in 2D. 5 was brilliant, but this just stepped up.



dark-phantom1dark-phantom1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

PERFECT!!!

Man, iv'e like the five episode, but this one is the future of Newgrounds.If you continue doing flash's like this one, you will be the leader of Newgrounds.Absolutly Perfect, then man the last thing i can say is KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!=)



viewtiful1viewtiful1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

perfect

best out of the 6. Yes, please keep them coming.



Impossible96852Impossible96852

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

ALVIN . . .

DUDE I SAW YOU HAD A COMMENT ON YOUR FAN SITE I CHECKED IT OUT AND THIS IS WHAT I GET! THIS IS AMAZING! I EXPECTED SOMTHING A LOT DIFFERENT! THANKS ALVIN! (p.s. Do you remember me? Impossible, or spider-Mario)