Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


ManaKnightDJManaKnightDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Truely epic.

Great work.



PhoenixMastMPhoenixMastM

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

GOD DAMN!!!

That was fuckin brilliant.

Please, spare no expense in the next episode, this one was the best so far, and it looks like it will only get better.

I only have one question, where did you get the new Mecha Sonic voice from? It sounded badass.


People find this review helpful!

ricamortericamorte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Over 9000!!!

Incredible as always! Great use of voice clips! Keep it up, this series keeps getting better and better!! =)



MegaGamer2MegaGamer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

AMAZING...INCREDIBLE.....AWSOM E.....GREAT

And several other words that describe this as priceless. Alvin you have truly out done yourself, bringing a good name and pride too sprites everywhere.



serpxserpx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

That felt good to watch.

Wow, no wonder it takes so long for you to make these ... that was one of the longest flashes I've ever seen.

However, it was well worth it. I'll be honest, I was somewhat in the idea that you was stretching this series with all these new enemies, but I am so glad you brought in Mecha Sonic, and him fighting in his somewhat-Super form was such a great treat.

I hope to see more epic battles like that -- especially with Mecha Sonic. Don't be afraid to make the episodes shorter if you get annoyed with people demanding episodes, I was expecting it to cut off in so many areas. Though, it being that long made the episode 100% satisfacting, so I can wait another 3 months, if it takes that long, I suppose.

Anyhow, awesome job! Will we see any stronger super forms of characters in the future (*cough*hypersonic*cough*) ? :)