Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


georgeforeman2georgeforeman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

....................Wow.......
.............

That was the best 30 minutes of life. You have gotten so much better when you compare this to the first one. Are you going to make other bad guys from mario compete for the emeralds as well? I think that would preatty cool and unexpected. Now the only thing left to do is wait for 7

GF2:)



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

wow that was pretty good

ive actually been following the whole series and i think this one tops them all. you are getting much better with your angles i can see. My fav part was sonic running up the mountain that was quite the little scene you made there. Good job keep up the good work. looking forward to the next one

Hrechkaness



shadefalconshadefalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Once again my friend.....

You have done an excellent job, great fluent aniamtion, the fights were great, and the humor as well. Not much too say, just keep up the great work my man.

Peace Out, :D



JerkeraJerkera

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Great!

I just can`t wait for the next one!



Vegito567Vegito567

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

IT'S OVER NINE THOUSAND!!!!!

Another awsome episode of the series. It was worth the wait! One uber fight scene to start the day eh? Theres nothing bad to say about the flash , 'cept people who hate sprites probably wouldn't like it.

Sonic and Mario go into a partial 'Super Form' with the Power Star. I wasn't expecting them to steal the Chaos Emeralds either O_O

And the poor Axem Rangers and Koopa Bros being destroyed!

*sigh* Now for the wait, but it'll be worth it. Can't wait to see what Wario, Waluigi, and Mecha Sonic do in the next episode.

Hope this wekly First XD