Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


funsiZe20funsiZe20

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

A-MA-ZING!!!

YOU ARE OFFICIALLY THE BEST SPRITE ANIMATOR EVER CANT W8 FOR THE 7TH EPISODE. I was sayin to myself yesterday this would come out.. glad it did *moves to number one on favorites)



WinzeTWinzeT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

HOLY CRAP!!!!!!

Did i just saw a God?!
VOTED 5!


People find this review helpful!

ManaKnightDJManaKnightDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Truely epic.

Great work.



PhoenixMastMPhoenixMastM

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

GOD DAMN!!!

That was fuckin brilliant.

Please, spare no expense in the next episode, this one was the best so far, and it looks like it will only get better.

I only have one question, where did you get the new Mecha Sonic voice from? It sounded badass.


People find this review helpful!

ricamortericamorte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Over 9000!!!

Incredible as always! Great use of voice clips! Keep it up, this series keeps getting better and better!! =)