Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


frasiankidfrasiankid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

..this is the best!!

i watched all of the other episodes and no doubt this episode is the best. the good thing about SMBZ is that the storyline is well thought out it fits together. the BEST thing about SMBZ is the fighting scenes....they're awsome!!!(that what i think, others might think differently)



HadoukenDudeHadoukenDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

I'm speechless...

First, off I'm impressed that you finished this episode so quickly, 3 months after episode 5.

Second, the fights were spectacular and very true to DBZ.

Third, the humor was very well done. There were times that I was acting like Luigi during those massive fights,I was in total shock after so much action!

In my opinion, this is probably the best episode yet!
You truly amaze me as an author and I can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Keep it up!



BlackageBlackage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Action-packed Awesomeness.

Definately the best of the series so far, I was constantly waiting for it to end on a cliff hanger note, but it went through from start to finish.

Only thing I'd improve upon are more custom sprites, and for the love of Mike, put an auto-play feature in there, taping on the spacebar is just an inconvience for those of us who read relatively fast, I've missed it since the first episode. Heh.



NikeyNikey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Another great episode of Super Mario Bros Z!

This is one of my favorite series and I can't get enough of it! Keep up the good work, and I'm already waiting for the next episode!



SilverslateSilverslate

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

HOLY SHIT!

Woah...That was incredibly well-done. The Humor was good, the Action was great, the Pwnage was unexpected. I didn't expect anything that happened in this episode. Most of it all left me saying what you see for my summary above.
THIS IS AWESOME.