Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


4ku-Chaotic4ku-Chaotic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

OH SNAP!

My God That Was Amazing!
Best Sprite Flash Ive Seen In A Long Time
It Had Everything That Could Make You Laugh And Could Also Shock You That Sprites Can Use A 3-D Effects And An Awsome Fireball To Top Everything Of During It!
Keep Up The Good Work!
:3



EmlfuryoflionEmlfuryoflion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Best one yet

i love it man it was awsome 5/5 cant wait for 7 now good luck



AkumaThAkumaTh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Witch stole my Raging Demon!

Joking aside, this is the frikkin best one yet! The fighting was excellent, especially for a DBZ styled one. The humor when there was really funny, especially the 9000 reference. And Metal Sonic using those moves are frikkin impressive. Keep up the great work!



NBK6400NBK6400

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

absoulty stunning

This series is by far the best sprite series on newgrounds and even possibly the best flash series of all time on newgrounds. It's amazing how you do these fight senes so...perfectly. 3 mouths was well worth the wait for this gem and i'll let you take 2 years to make the next one imagining how good it'll be if you only made that in 2 mouths. so your the best sprite-guy so far to reach good old NG. 5 out of 5 10 out of 10. best series on newgrounds. Nuff' said.



DroutDrout

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

that was awsome

i never thought u would outdone urself again, good job

loved those effects, keep up the good work man. "thumbs up"