Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


phoenix042phoenix042

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

spectacular

Like the others this was a shining gem of an animation.
The old DBZ lines were pretty funny too. Just because of the action I preferred 5 to this one.
If I had to offer any criticism maybe it would be to not write off villains so easily.
spectacular work, fast, well animated action! Now I'll begin the wait for your next work.



NessMastaNessMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

The Best Episode By Far!

Even though I saw a good portion of this before you released this episode, this is by far the best SMBZ episode I have seen! Now I have to work on NBGT!



kyokenclkyokencl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

YOU 'R A GOD OR WHAT?

WHY YOU MAKE US WAIT FOR THIS AND SHOW US A TASTE OF THE GODS

KEEP ON THE EXELENTE WORK

REALY



FatalFuryXFatalFuryX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Simply Amazing.

I have nothing else to say...



FatmanReVo2FatmanReVo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Mario........is........amazing

Dude, mario is by far the most kick ass character in your series. Even when a giant-death-ball of deadly energy...death.....is coming at him he has a level head and comes up with a plan to save the fucking day. PLUS, he survies at what im guessing would normally be an overkill attack at pointblank range. Awesome, simply awesome