Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2007 | 9:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[UPDATE] Added some invisible buttons during the movie to change the quality, just in case you have a slow computer.
Also. I've fixed the problems with lagging, so now you can all watch the episode at the speed it was originally intended to be viewed. Enjoy. =D

Thanks for Daily 1st, Weekly second and Front page again everybody. ^^

Another 3 months down the road. Another episode of SMBZ.
Only this time... IT'S OVER SIXTEEN THHHHOOOOOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNDDDD!

Yup, you read right. I found a way around the 16k frame limit on flash. (At least I hope I have >.> ).
But if anyone spots any: glitches, faulty buttons etc. Please let me know.
Anywho. Stop reading this and enjoy the next action packed installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


kyokenclkyokencl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

YOU 'R A GOD OR WHAT?

WHY YOU MAKE US WAIT FOR THIS AND SHOW US A TASTE OF THE GODS

KEEP ON THE EXELENTE WORK

REALY



FatalFuryXFatalFuryX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Simply Amazing.

I have nothing else to say...



FatmanReVo2FatmanReVo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Mario........is........amazing

Dude, mario is by far the most kick ass character in your series. Even when a giant-death-ball of deadly energy...death.....is coming at him he has a level head and comes up with a plan to save the fucking day. PLUS, he survies at what im guessing would normally be an overkill attack at pointblank range. Awesome, simply awesome



4ku-Chaotic4ku-Chaotic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

OH SNAP!

My God That Was Amazing!
Best Sprite Flash Ive Seen In A Long Time
It Had Everything That Could Make You Laugh And Could Also Shock You That Sprites Can Use A 3-D Effects And An Awsome Fireball To Top Everything Of During It!
Keep Up The Good Work!
:3



EmlfuryoflionEmlfuryoflion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Best one yet

i love it man it was awsome 5/5 cant wait for 7 now good luck