Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2007 | 9:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*SET TO MEDIUM OR LOW ON SLOWER COMPUTERS*
playing lots and lots of 40k gave me inspiration to plop my own characters right in the thick of it. 40k and reservoir dogs injokes abound. enjoy.
EDIT: 8/15/08 Hey, 10,000 views? I guess I got some extra publicity from that 40k toon that made the front page yesterday... anyway, thanks for watching everybody!

Reviews


Lag-Ninja6969Lag-Ninja6969

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

The Emperor's Pointy Stick!

That was classic. "Hes cowtipping our terminators."


Battosai810 responds:

glad you liked it :) i promised a sequel to this a year ago; lord knows if i'll ever make one.


mistaq1043mistaq1043

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

hahaha

Hilarious :D,

but i didn't know space marines could just remove their helmets? i thought they were fully integrated with those suits.

nice flash, keep going ;).


Battosai810 responds:

nope, they DO fully integrate with their armor, but they can still remove all of it. that's one reason there are space marine figs without helmets on, after all.
anyway, glad you liked it!


PikaMario99PikaMario99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

That's very funny, no?

Poking someone with a stick for hours on end yelling "Confess!" must be awesome.

The only thing that would make this better is Tau. Everything is better with Tau. XD


Battosai810 responds:

lol i'll have to argue with you there a little (can't say I'm a Tau fan) but thanks for the review anyway :)
and wouldn't you like to poke a heretic with a stick?


ThreeMinuteHeroThreeMinuteHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2008

AWSOME!

Great job man, I think I actually like this one better than your transformer one. I hope to see some Eldar and Orks in the sequel.


Battosai810 responds:

thanks man - i'm glad you liked it so much - i had a sequel drawn up for this, but who knows if i'll ever finish it. i've been too busy with the SRM Transformers series to really get going on a 40k sequel - i hope to make one eventually!


MotavMotav

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Never played it. But hey, who cares?

Awesome. Maybe I should play it, assuming I get to poke people with a stick with 6 hours. But seriously this was totally bad-ass.


Battosai810 responds:

glad you liked it :) i think i'll sequelize it after i do the same with SRM transformers