Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2007 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

I recently submitted a quick 500 frame animation of a single event in Counterstrike that pissed me off massively. Now, I've added on a couple new things just make me want to throw my computer into a ravine full of rabid babies.

July 30th, 2007 UPDATE: I've begun work on the 2nd installment of the series but only have two really good ideas. I'd appreciate if you guys could send me some REALLY good ideas @ my AIM address: ScottTJay. Thanks :)

Reviews


ZulloZZulloZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

lol

yeah, the pistol thing is true.


People find this review helpful!

YambansheeYambanshee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Awsome

all i got to say is great work!
some ideas: buying a expencive wepon and getting head shot without even getting the chanse to fire one round.
shooting someone head on with something like ak 47 and getting head shot by a basic pistol



NeoBorneNeoBorne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

My Long Review

I like the sounds and the graphics.but,the some stuff there are way (no offense) 0 overall.I like your loading page....cuz the stickman has an actual shadow!
9/10 for you!!

And pls. make it longer next time....



PhilioliosoPhiliolioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

LOL

hahah i like this! very nicely done.



EpicPhailTEHpirateEpicPhailTEHpirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

wtf! There was quite a few that you missed out

great, i understand it all now that ive played CSS....
a few that i think were more annoying though is
foreign people on an english only server...
campers....
on something called jail escape, you get freekilled for no reason
teamkillers
i could go on for an hour :P

great animation


People find this review helpful!