Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2007 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

I recently submitted a quick 500 frame animation of a single event in Counterstrike that pissed me off massively. Now, I've added on a couple new things just make me want to throw my computer into a ravine full of rabid babies.

July 30th, 2007 UPDATE: I've begun work on the 2nd installment of the series but only have two really good ideas. I'd appreciate if you guys could send me some REALLY good ideas @ my AIM address: ScottTJay. Thanks :)

Reviews


deathwolf649deathwolf649

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

lol

ok this animation show true things the first event with the knife i did that with a dude hes like full on swearing at me ok my user on steam is deathwolf649 if that don't work then try 648 ok ethier way if u find a dude called unforgiven guardian of death yes with spaces if u see or vs him thats me :D



Evan0000oEvan0000o

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Lolz even more

one time i had glock and someone had mp5 and we were like 500 ft away and i killed him by body shots and he only got me in heds



MetroidHunter64MetroidHunter64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

lol

one time i got a headshot with the autoshotty (1st time playing CS:S) on crackhouse across the street on a sniper... through the window... thats when you know a game makes NO sense lol



drummerforwhateverdrummerforwhatever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Yeah.

Awesome Vid and yeah im one of the people that added you on steam.



mariodude15mariodude15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2009

haha nice.

Dont you just hate n00bs? haha very funny, well, as long as im not the one that its happening to.....sorry lol